Tags

, , ,

 

I like my new job as a Reporter for the Wisconsin Daily Independent. This came about due to my Blogging under Racine In Ruins http://racineinruins.wordpress.com/

The crew at WDI liked what they read and invited my to start writing for them, take some time to make me rich 🙂 but every $$ helps

Check out the Photos

 

My official Press Pass from the WDI

wayne-press-pass

But wait!

 

So I go to cover a meeting at City Hall

 

IMG_1049

 

Note the pass visible I also sent an Email to the City telling them of this

 

10/22/13

Good Day.

You will find attached a copy of my press pass I received from the Paper The Wisconsin Daily Independent http://wisconsindailyindependent.com/ that I have the honor to report for.
This should give this Reporer the accreditation to sit at the Media section of Council Chamber’s Room. This I am planing to do this evening for tonight’s meeting.
Please let me know ASAP if there is something else I need to do so if possible I can do so.

Thank You

Wayne Clingman
The Wisconsin Daily Independent
Racine Office
236 Jones St
Racine WI 53404

 

and then when I get there and take my seat

 

IMG_1048

 

The man standing is Alderman Mc Carthey (President of the Council  ) telling me I could sit in the Media area that night but since Others (he would not name) had questions (that he would not tell me) it be up to the City Attorney) to have the last say.

If the City does say no the paper will go to Federal Court

But now lets look at Puppies!

 

 

 

 

