Tags

,

Thanks  to my pal for all the info he found about my house. I mean tons too.

I am scared to using it because well my grammar sucks and spelling not that much better. Yes, I should not be scared and I know better after all what is going to happen? Someone will not read it? Leave a nasty message?

The message thing they do now I simply delete them, as for not reading one does or does not right and since I am doing this for me why should I care?

I need to understand that if I do the best I can and I AM HAPPY then what does it matter and it does not mater.

So tonight going to do some more link here create a folder to place the info my guy sent me and then Sunday start putting the info here in the form of posts  oh as a Army Vet I like to note what many of us fought for

afs

