Tags

, , ,

The house above is not there any more was taken down last week

Took some photos

 

SDC14064

Here you see the walls are gone ant the contractor is putting the rubble in to  5 yard trucks to be landed filled

 

 

SDC14068

 

SDC14069

The rubble removed the hole filled in.

 

This took the contractor 4 days to do and I was told the nasty stuff like Fuel Oil etc was taken care of.

I hope that who ever buys the lot is told of what was found here like the Oil tank and old paint.

With how much this take down cost thinking no one is going to buy the lot any time soon.

I thought this was a big cluster from Day one of the operation  from lack of the contractor talking to the near by property owners to poor clean up of near by yards of the trash spilled into yards.

I hope the take down across the street from me goes better.