Tags

,

keep-calm-and-fail-forward

And what does this even mean?

For me its quite all right to work to goals knowing that you might screw things up and that is fine, just understand what went wrong and fix what you can stand up and drive on.

My biggest issues as I see it is to stay focused avoid the shiny.

Messed up bad in not doing what I needed to do with my domain when I had it was bummed out, what was I going to do then I discovered I still had this!

Then its like wow need to fold both Root River Pirates and Dr Fortune within the Chateau Clingman and just get over it will doing so confuse others yes will I lose Followers on twitter sure, will I live? Yes

Why the worry Ego I think I can live with a bruised ego, I must I Must I MUST do more to restore this home and its OK to fail just: Fail Forward.